Author Topic: BT2700HGV ISP unlock  (Read 24579 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Gnix62

  • New Netter
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: 3
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #100 on: Dec 02, 2010, 03:04:51 »
Yes. I've flashed this firmware.

Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #101 on: Dec 02, 2010, 08:28:36 »
this firmware work with alternate VoIP?

Offline Gnix62

  • New Netter
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: 3
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #102 on: Dec 02, 2010, 10:42:26 »
this firmware work with alternate VoIP?
I think No, The dial Plan still apply.

Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #103 on: Dec 02, 2010, 14:55:22 »
I think No, The dial Plan still apply.

can you  check this?

Offline Gnix62

  • New Netter
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: 3
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #104 on: Dec 03, 2010, 01:59:32 »
can you  check this?
I've tested, detailed info also see my other thread in this topic.

Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #105 on: Dec 09, 2010, 08:22:00 »
Hi! Today I have received one more HUB with such characteristics:
Model: BT2700HGV
Hardware Version: 2701-100588-005
Firmware Version: 6.1.1.48-enh.tm
Key Code: 528Y-27G4-A222-22BJ-B22V
s/n 49060xxxxxxxx
4201-003003-006

It works for me with mine ISP
But how to adjust VoIP? How to me to choose server VoIP?
On an old method it is impossible -
http://192.168.1.254/xslt?PAGE=J62
http://home/xslt?PAGE=J65

How in it firmware to leave on page of adjustment SIP?
Really without variants?
How it is possible to write down firmware 5 versions? Too without variants?

Offline Gnix62

  • New Netter
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: 3
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #106 on: Dec 09, 2010, 15:52:25 »
Hi! Today I have received one more HUB with such characteristics:
Model: BT2700HGV
Hardware Version: 2701-100588-005
Firmware Version: 6.1.1.48-enh.tm
Key Code: 528Y-27G4-A222-22BJ-B22V
s/n 49060xxxxxxxx
4201-003003-006

It works for me with mine ISP
But how to adjust VoIP? How to me to choose server VoIP?
On an old method it is impossible -
http://192.168.1.254/xslt?PAGE=J62
http://home/xslt?PAGE=J65

How in it firmware to leave on page of adjustment SIP?
Really without variants?
How it is possible to write down firmware 5 versions? Too without variants?

Hi,
Please read post: "2Wire BT firmware V6 VOIP Issue" for detail.



Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #107 on: Dec 09, 2010, 16:16:20 »
Hi,
Please read post: "2Wire BT firmware V6 VOIP Issue" for detail.
I have attentively read it. This method does not approach me. My router has firmware 6.1.1.48-enh.tm.
It is necessary to think as to adjust SIP server on my new router.........

Offline Gnix62

  • New Netter
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: 3
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #108 on: Dec 10, 2010, 14:28:44 »
To add the SIP server on V6 router try the following:
1.Use Opera  to open the page: http://<Router Address>/xslt?PAGE=B_3_1.

The URL leads to a "page not found", you then view the source, delete the current entry, paste the attached code and Apply Changes.
--------------
<?xml version="1.0"?>
<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
  <head>
    <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8" />
    <title></title>
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" title="Main" href="/css/basic.css" />
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" title="Main" href="/css/tabs.css" />
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/javascript/prototype.lite.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/javascript/behaviour.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/javascript/style.js"></script>
  </head>
  <body>
    <div id="container">
      <div id="logo"></div>
      <div id="header">
        <ul id="primary">
          <li>
            <a href="/xslt?PAGE=A_0_0">Home</a>
          </li>
          <li>
            <span>Services</span>
          </li>
          <li>
            <a href="/xslt?PAGE=C_0_0">Settings</a>
          </li>
          <li>
            <a href="/xslt?PAGE=D_0_0">Site Map</a>
          </li>
        </ul>
      </div>
      <div id="main">
        <div id="outercontainer">
          <div id="header2">
            <ul id="secondary">
              <li>
                <a href="/xslt?PAGE=B_0_0">Status</a>
              </li>
              <li>
                <span>Voice</span>
              </li>
            </ul>
          </div>
          <div id="innercontainer">
            <div id="contents">
              <div id="header3">
                <ul id="tertiary">
                  <li>
                    <a href="/xslt?PAGE=B_3_0">Status</a>
                  </li>
                  <li>
                    <span>
                      <a href="/xslt?PAGE=B_3_1">Server</a>
                    </span>
                  </li>
                  <li>
                    <a href="/xslt?PAGE=B_3_2">Line</a>
                  </li>
                  <li>
                    <a href="/xslt?PAGE=B_3_3">Phone</a>
                  </li>
                  <li>
                    <a href="/xslt?PAGE=B_3_4">Stats</a>
                  </li>
                </ul>
              </div>
              <h2>Servers</h2>
              <h4>Server </h4>
              <form name="pagepost" method="post" action="xslt?PAGE=B_3_1_POST&amp;NEXTPAGE=B_3_1_POST" id="pagepost">
                <input type="hidden" name="NONCE" value="04ff33cd158f06d" />
                <input type="hidden" name="THISPAGE" value="B_3_1" />
                <input type="hidden" name="PROF_ID" value="0" />
                <input type="hidden" name="SVRTYPE" value="SIP" />
                <table>
                  <tr>
                    <td>Enable</td>
                    <td>
                      <input type="checkbox" name="ENABLE" />
                    </td>
                  </tr>
                  <tr>
                    <td>Server Name</td>
                    <td>
                      <input type="text" name="NAME" size="17" value="profile1" />
                    </td>
                  </tr>
                  <tr>
                    <td>SIP Registrar Server</td>
                    <td>
                      <input type="text" name="REGSVRIP" size="17" value="xxxx.com" />
                    </td>
                  </tr>
                  <tr>
                    <td>Registrar Server Port</td>
                    <td>
                      <input type="text" name="REGSVRPT" size="17" value="5060" />
                    </td>
                  </tr>
                  <tr>
                    <td>User Agent Domain</td>
                    <td>
                      <input type="text" name="UADOMAIN" size="17" value="xxx.com" />
                    </td>
                  </tr>
                  <tr>
                    <td>Register Expire Time</td>
                    <td>
                      <input type="text" name="EXPTIME" size="17" value="3000" />
                    </td>
                  </tr>
                  <tr>
                    <td>Re-register Interval</td>
                    <td>
                      <input type="text" name="REGRETRY" size="17" value="300" />
                    </td>
                  </tr>
                </table>
                <input type="submit" class="button" value="Save" />
              </form>
              <br />
              <form name="pagepost" method="post" action="xslt?PAGE=B_3_1_MOD&amp;B_3_1_CMD=ADD&amp;VOIP_TYPE=SIP" id="pagepost">
                <input type="hidden" name="NONCE" value="04ff33cd158f06d" />
                <input type="submit" class="button" value="Add New Server" />
              </form>
            </div>
          </div>
        </div>
      </div>
    </div>
  </body>
</html>
------------------

After apply the changes in Opera the original Opera "page not found" entry on page http://<Router Address>/xslt?PAGE=B_3_1 changes to a new set up screen for SERVICES- Voice -Server.

You then can enter the VOIP server parameters, tick enable the server and save it, the system will prompt the system password. after you key in, the router will return to "page not found".
But when you go to voice page B_3_2, there is a line association to the VOIP profile ( Profile1 that you just created).
From there you can associate line 1 to this SIP profile and input your SIP user name and password.

There is a hidden page which I believe can change the SIP dial plan:
 http://<Router Address>/xslt?PAGE=BT_VOICE.
Or http://192.168.1.254/xslt?PAGE=BT_VOICE
But it need the Username and Password to login in, at this moment I do not know yet.






Offline Rik

  • Admin Emeritus
  • *****
  • Posts: 203018
  • Karma: 1423
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #109 on: Dec 10, 2010, 15:45:19 »
Thanks.  :thumb:
Rik
--------------------

This post reflects my own views, opinions and experience, not those of IDNet.

Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #110 on: Dec 11, 2010, 10:53:15 »
Gnix62, Thanks!
I will check this.

Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #111 on: Dec 15, 2010, 12:14:39 »
Gnix62
I have checked up your method. It works!!!! THANKS!

Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #112 on: Dec 21, 2010, 13:21:19 »
Gnix62
Hi!
There is one problem:
Your way for 6 versions firmware works, but
When I then want to change once again PPPoE user name and password on page
http://192.168.1.254/xslt?PAGE=HURL13
There is such error: "An unknown error has occurred"
It is possible to change Broadband user name and password only if to dump all options through FULL RESET. But so it is very inconvenient, it is necessary to adjust all anew is very long. Whether if other way to change the second time broadband PPPoE user name and password ?
Thanks

Offline Gnix62

  • New Netter
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: 3
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #113 on: Dec 22, 2010, 05:33:40 »
Hi Bazru,

I've tested, I am afread we have to do all over again if the usermane needs changes, but how often.

rgds.

Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #114 on: Jan 04, 2011, 16:25:19 »
Here there was a new firmware:
http://bt2700hgv.tripod.com/085.htm
Nobody tried?

Offline kinmel

  • Netter Nutter
  • ********
  • Posts: 4701
  • Karma: 491
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #115 on: Jan 04, 2011, 22:44:51 »
Here there was a new firmware:
http://bt2700hgv.tripod.com/085.htm
Nobody tried?

I have put it on an old dual ssid 2700HGV, it all looks a lot different and works so much faster than the BT V6s.

Now we just need to find out what is different from BT versions.



Alan  ‹(•¿•)›

What is the date of the referendum for England to become an independent country ?

Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #116 on: Jan 05, 2011, 09:09:22 »
kinmel
There were no problems with upgrade?
Also works on this firmware VoIP?
It has VoIP options?

Offline Gnix62

  • New Netter
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: 3
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #117 on: Jan 05, 2011, 11:20:26 »
kinmel
There were no problems with upgrade?
Also works on this firmware VoIP?
It has VoIP options?


No problem to upgrade to this firmware, so far I cannot find Voip settings on this firmware. Once flashed to this firmware, you cannot flash back.

Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #118 on: Jan 05, 2011, 12:01:01 »
Gnix62
It is not so good that is not present VoIP.And with adjustment PPPoE there are no problems? At my provider names on PPPoE - only figures - for example 3103012

Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #119 on: Jan 05, 2011, 13:41:08 »
I have read it - "ATM Encapsulation and MTU do not appear to be manually configurable"
And how then to choose ATM Encapsulation?

Offline Bazru

  • Full Netter
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 2
Re: BT2700HGV ISP unlock
« Reply #120 on: Jan 06, 2011, 07:57:17 »
With ATM Encapsulation the problem is solved,
now it is necessary to adjust VoIP.


Show unread posts since last visit.
 

Any information and links published in the forum are posted in good faith, but the forum staff and
owners cannot and do not accept responsibility for the content and accuracy of external websites.

luck